Friday, December 22, 2017

Legal Enforcement of Preferred Pronouns? No. Fuck No.

So it's been a year since I've written anything here. But dammit, this is getting my gears so here we go. This is tied to a video.



Here is my response to this stupid shit:

"Nothing happened." "I didn't see anything."

If you didn't see anything, how the fuck can you say nothing happened? Dumb fucking cunt with her smug ass smile thinks she can claim that because "she didn't see anything" - which is a fucking lie - that means it didn't happen? A tree falls in the forest, it still makes a sound, whether anyone was there to observe it or not. (And yes, I know the original quote is a philosophical question, not a literal one.) So even if by some miracle, she's being honest? It still happened. Video evidence bitch.

Then there's the whole debacle of "there is no such thing as male and female". Really? So... the people who are crying about not being called the "genders" they have made up, are now denying the genders of other people? How interesting. This isn't at all hypocritical... let alone a lie. "No such thing as biological gender." Really? The XX and XY disagree with you. In fact, trans people often try to use the rare genetic abnormality of XXY and such to constitute new genders rather than simple defects.

And yes, that is what those extremely rare cases are. Defects. Just like having a sixth finger, or a fused body... it is a defect. And calling it what it is, in no way says that you want to ignore these people who were unfortunate enough to be born with it, nor does it say you hate them or whatever. Siamese twins? It's a defect, not a new gender or a new sub-species. It's a fucking defect. And yet, I wish for siamese twins to have as happy and healthy a life as they possibly can. Just because I know it is a defect, doesn't mean I hate them or have a phobia. My cousin? Has a defect. She has issues with her bowels and legs. Calling it a defect, is not hating her. She's an adorable little girl who thankfully can walk and run even though she falls a lot, when the doctors thought she'd be in a wheelchair. Sorry, but we don't make up entirely new classifications of humans because of rare defects. They happen, it's sad, we move on as best we can.

But this is what happens when you let these fucking idiots have their way. There are plenty of intelligent trans people who understand male and female, who realize that they are a minority that may have real gender dysphoria due to one reason or another... and then there are these fucking "trans trenders". Who do nothing but make everything in life harder for the trans community.

Here's the worst part though. These same fucking idiots, who are all about "that's not free speech" and who want the government to arrest people for not saying their made up pronouns? Are the same fucks who are quick to burn a flag and quote "free speech" when people mention how fucking illegal that is. When military people take insult to the burning of said flag or take insult to people not standing for the national anthem.

These military people say "look if you have a problem with something, argue the problem, but don't insult me and all those who didn't come back from war like that". They are so fucking quick to quote "free speech" then. Free speech? The same free speech you wouldn't have without every singe soldier, seaman, marine, and airman who has served and potentially died, ever one of them that these people insult and call lackeys, shills or sheep for serving, that same free speech they want to ignore when it is used against them.

These fuckers want to be able to say fuck the country, fuck the military, and fuck the people that gave them everything they have instead of leaving them like the people in Africa trying to barely survive - but then demand that the country limits the same "free speech" that they want to claim when it is their turn to say no.

As a military man who has seen this hypocrisy? I say no. I say fuck you trans trenders. Actual trans people, have a lot more shit to worry about than a fucking pronoun. They have actual hate being directed at them by actual transphobic people. They have people who literally physically harm them. And that is horrible, but you people are arguing that a person got called sir or ma'am instead of zur. Fuck off.

And as for that smug little fucker in the video who said there is no such thing as Male and Female? Here's a black military man saying "You're a fucking white male!" Of course he doesn't want to admit male is a gender. He's trying to escape the hate all white people - and white men moreso than white women - are facing right now in this hyper racist culture. So guess what?

Blacks can be racist. Women can be sexist. Male and Female exist, these "other genders" are made the fuck up, there are some actual people with actual chromosomal defects, some with gender dysphoria and guess what? We shouldn't hate them for their issue(s).

You don't stop racism, sexism, or other prejudices by policing language. If we make the word "nigger" illegal? The racist fucks in the KKK will just make a new fucking word that means the same thing. You solve nothing by policing language. You just get to feel better and pretend you made a difference. Meanwhile the actual racists are still treating me, like a nigger. Great job. You've done so much. Fighting the words instead of the real underlying problem is just so fucking helpful.

So go ahead, make it "illegal" to call you male or female, but it is not illegal for you to call me nigger. "You hurt their feelings by not addressing them with their pronoun." Will you hurt me by calling me a nigger? And if I want to hurt your feelings I can still say shit like:

"You're an ugly, friendless, stupid cunt, and your own mother doesn't love you."

I can't go to prison for that. Your precious feelings can be hurt, and I can keep walking down the street. And I can do all that even if I call you zur. I guess it's a good thing I'm not the type of person to actually say that to someone, outside of as an example of why policing language is stupid and doesn't work. Funny thing is? These social justice types do it all the fucking time. And not in practice as an example, but meaning it. The only "feelings" they care about, are their own. Just like every other dictator in history.

So let's just be clear. If I call you something you don't want to be called, whether it is male, female, bitch, asshole, dickhead or cunt... It isn't violence. It's rudeness. And you can't make rudeness illegal, because we are all rude sometimes. We get frustrated, or angry, or whatever, and we get rude. And trying to send someone to prison because they were rude to you, can backfire exponentially when the same stupidity gets used against yourselves. Especially with how rude you SJWs are to other people the second they say something you disagree with.